OOTD 20150305

Life is what happens when you are making other plans. Or rather: Death is what happens when you are making other plans. I am watching the truly awful end to my mother’s life. Today I received MRI results that tell me I have started on the same path. I always thought I’d retire to the east coast shore region. Never did I ever think I’d have to move to Vermont or Switzerland.

1 Response to “OOTD 20150305”


  1. 1 ediebeatscancer March 7, 2015 at 5:32 pm

    What?? I am confused. And worried.


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

