DON’T MOVE!!!!!!

Omg. Ever since Honour has decided to go micro, I have lived in fear of her being squished underfoot. Today I joined her at a meeting and watched in horror as it seemed my worst fears would be realized. I was poised to interpose myself between Honour and an icy snowy foot of doom, when the snowcreature reseated itself. Whew!!!! And you thought life in SL was all sun and sand…. /me resolves to get a bunch of balloons to tie to Honour’s micro tail and float above her furry little head.

2 Responses to “DON’T MOVE!!!!!!”


  1. 1 Honour October 12, 2010 at 11:19 am

    I suspect balloons would make me float around in the air 🙂 Have some faith…….I run pretty fast. 🙂

  2. 2 Oura October 21, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    Ah, she’s made of steel, frosty would just hurt his butt 🙂


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

