Voilà!

I DO remember how to do some things! My AO has been throwing off errors lately. I thought I’d fixed it – I noticed a typo in the notecard and corrected it. But the error kept appearing. Since I wasn’t there much lately, usually just bopping in and out, I didn’t devote much thought to it. We did a test last week, however, and my AO was throwing off the error like crazy and other people (Noobs) were noticing it. *red face* We explained what it was, but yeah, I was embarassed. So I went in tonight to fix it, once and for all. I didn’t see a typo, but I recopied and pasted. Error. Removed the pose. Error. Big duh. I saved the notecard and RESET THE SCRIPTS!!!! Tah Dah!!! Error free. Now that I look at that pose – I don’t know why I tried so hard to put it in. *grin*

0 Responses to “Voilà!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

