AH2B

Hey! Today is my Rezday. I’m 2. *grin* Happy Rez day to me! The ducks and I celebrated by hanging out in the water together. *smile* We don’t always see things the same way, but we are family.

6 Responses to “AH2B”


  1. 1 wireguy June 26, 2010 at 6:13 am

    Happy Rez Day. Don’t eat too much virtual cake, even though it has no carbs.

  2. 2 Chestnut Rau June 26, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Happy rez day my dear, dear friend. Sl and my life are better for having you around. I can’t wait to see where the upcoming year takes us.

    Love you lots Ahuva.

  3. 3 Honour June 26, 2010 at 10:21 am

    Happy Happy Rez Day kiddo! Just think how far you’ve come and how fast. Imagine where you’ll be next year! 🙂

  4. 4 Pan June 26, 2010 at 11:23 am

    HOOO! Hugs and best wishes:)

  5. 5 Calli June 27, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Darn it woman..I went afk for 15 minutes and misssed you!!! Happy rez day Ahuva 🙂

  6. 6 daleinnis June 28, 2010 at 10:27 am

    omg I’m so oblivious! HAPPY REZ DAY!!!


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

