Uh, hello?

Hey. It’s still here. /me peers about, noticing a lot of dust. hmmmm. /me draws in dust. sneeze. okay, I think I remember how to do this. do something fun, take some pictures, write about it. did fun things, took the pictures. wow, forgot the writing part. /me eyes keyboard. tap. tap. ouch!! it hurt!! i may have to re-start more slowly…. I know….. tomorrow. I’ll start tomorrow. I’ll steal the information from Tez – the sandbox still exists. yeah – that’s it. and we had a party too. /me starts wiping dust off keyboard, photos, blog links. k, tomorrow. definitely tomorrow. achoo! wow – lot of dust…..

3 Responses to “Uh, hello?”


  1. 1 Cristopher Lefavre March 11, 2010 at 2:58 am

    /me looks around, hey someone has dusted the area! Oh, and who did photocopy his a**; must have been some serious fun going on here last night….

  2. 2 Dale Innis March 14, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    /me wanders by a few days later, and grins understandingly. 😀

  3. 3 ahuva18 March 15, 2010 at 8:16 am

    @Cris – oh too funny. yeah, there were empty bottles and stuff too. *grin* i never should have lent my keys to guest bloggers.

    @Dale – rats. you caught me. okay. today, i’ll post today. really. /me sighs and takes off my dancing shoes (spent a wonderful sunday dancing with friends)


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

