Season’s Greetings!


Wishing you and yours all the best of the season. May your holiday (or non-holiday) be joyous and may you have a happy, healthy, successful new year (or January through December). *grin*

All of you in-world know that the snow on this card is scripted. For those of you not inworld – that means that the snow appears to be falling. *grin* Yes, I stole the idea from a picture given to me by Calli, done by Random Pandar. But I have loved the picture since I first saw it in Calli’s home. I am thrilled that I made my own snow and figured out how to make it “fall”.

My best to you and yours.


Ahuva, Bamboo, Mallory, Drake and Bill (had Frenis been here, he’d send his best too)

1 Response to “Season’s Greetings!”


  1. 1 Fricker December 20, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    and a happy holiday to you and yours!


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

