Ladies Night at the CnP

Bailey, Bailey, Elise and AhuvaZOMG! I am soooooo glad that Bailey and I became friends via our blogs. Without Bailey I’d never have found the Crown and Pearl. I have such fun there and made so many good friends. It is one of the best places to chill and dance and throw off whatever ails you. Oh, okay, so they have a bit of a drainage problem there. Look – every club has its flaws. So the CnP loses the floor regularly. /me shrugs and sends them yet another bill for ruined boots.

Wet tails and boots, so whatThis Friday I logged on and was lured to the CnP by FRAUDULENT advertising. I’m not saying who sent the message or who it was that supposedly was naked, but hey, there are LAWS about that kind of thing, you know????? *grin* No one was nakie but there WERE nekos galore. Beautiful gorgeous nekos with patchwork tails. So I got out my tail and ears, touched BD’s tail and joined the dance line. Oh – why did I have to touch BD’s tail? Because that’s where she has her chim, and it’s the chim that makes us all dance in unison. Okay – almost in unison. I joined late so I was not properly aligned but I WAS in step.

The cats' meow indeedI say it was Ladies night but Ioh was there too. *grin* Hey – in MY opinon – there should always be a hot neko male about. Rrish was there, too, not-neko’d. But the beautiful cats are Bailey, Bailey and Elise. I’m so happy I finally got to meet Elise. I have only met her tangentially through Flickr. I think this was actually the first time I met Iohannes also. We’ve only “met” via blog postings. So it was a wonderful mix of old and new friends, dancing and chatting, starting the weekend off right.

For all the photos – see my Flickr account.

3 Responses to “Ladies Night at the CnP”


  1. 1 Bailey Dazy July 28, 2009 at 12:04 am

    ^_^ It was totally fun!

    … and next time, I promise nudity.

  2. 2 daleinnis July 28, 2009 at 10:15 am

    /me will try to show up next time. 😀

  3. 3 Bailey Longcloth July 28, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Yeah yeah, Dazy can promise nudity all she wants but it won’t be! I have an image to uphold after all. 😀 *cough*

    Isn’t Ioh hunky?! 🙂 I’m probably a bit biased. 😉


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

