I am One

*GRIN* Happy Rez day to ME!!!! I am one. What a great year it’s been. But I have SO many ideas for this next year – LOOK OUT!!!! Classic paintings/metaphors revisited and revised. A GREAT party idea – check those inboxes for your invites! Mixing business and pleasure to profit both. Oh yeah – we will rock this year too!

I am One

6 Responses to “I am One”


  1. 1 Chestnut Rau June 26, 2009 at 7:28 am

    I can’t wait for the party! Reminders go out tonight.

    Thank you for sharing your first year with us via your blog. Your writing gave me the chance to meet you and to get to know you. I am blessed to call you a friend. Happy Rez day my dear one.

  2. 2 Bailey Longcloth June 26, 2009 at 8:41 am

    A very very happy rezz day sweetie!

    I’m so happy we got to be friends.

  3. 3 Honour June 26, 2009 at 9:27 am

    Happy Rez Day!!! 🙂

  4. 4 daleinnis June 26, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Happy rezday! And this time on your actual rezday!! 🙂

  5. 5 Zazek Canucci June 26, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    Share the metaverse with you is a pleasure, thanks for show me your human side with your words and wishes, thanks for smile and for make me smile. I have not words that you can deserve because you are a special person, as you said before, the one and one of the few transparent persons in SL and with who is easy grow up. I dont want to loose this chance for have a great friend. Happy rezz day as amazing as you are Ahuva.

  6. 6 Oura Scribe June 27, 2009 at 11:25 am

    Happy Rez Day my Love, my bff – *Hugs*


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

