I can’t not say this

because I am so happy. bursting with joy daily. exhausted but exhilarated. this applies to so many people, for so many different things.

dancing-in-joy

You opened the door,
encouraged me. I stepped through
into my new self.

or taking an excerpt from my current “anthem”, “If Today Was Your Last Day”, Nickelback:

You know it’s never too late to shoot for the stars
Regardless of who you are
So do whatever it takes
‘Cause you can’t rewind a moment in this life
Let nothin’ stand in your way
Cause the hands of time are never on your side

its-never-too-late-to-reach-for-the-stars

2 Responses to “I can’t not say this”


  1. 1 Dale Innis May 7, 2009 at 9:51 am

    You are so nice. 🙂

  2. 2 HellSpawned Xingjian May 7, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    ^^ YAY! Nice to see you scarily happy 😀


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

