The Rooster Lives

the-rooster-livesMelissa – I PROMISE you – Frenis is fine. 🙂 So no crazed emails – he’s fine. I even removed the wall so if he wants to wander deeper into the water he can. Last night when I checked on him, his fatigue was 100%. So I moved him up near his food dish and told him to get some rest. This morning – right back into his little watery stance.

However…… obviously SOME fowl do NOT fare as well as Frenis. Thanks to Chadd who found this great picture on Flickr. I don’t know Lorimae Undercroft, but I do like the photo! Go check it out!!!!

In the meantime…. I am actually making hair. Oh yeah. And it LOOKS like hair. 🙂 MY hair!!!! My RL hair. LOL. Maybe by the end of the weekend I will be able to show you. But oh yeah…. if this works???? Wheeee! Then boots…. boots for OpenSim….. No stopping me now…..

3 Responses to “The Rooster Lives”


  1. 1 Honour April 24, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    sighs

    Hair and boots? there goes the prim count in the open sim! 🙂

  2. 2 ahuva18 April 24, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    well, after this morning’s setbacks, I don’t think opensim has much to dread. 😦 this must be the “total frustration” stage of which you warned me…..

  3. 3 Honour April 24, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    you’ll get past it and it will become a dim, distant memory 🙂


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

