Day After

day-afterOmg. What a party! Was fantastic! WAY too much food. 🙂 My poor dog – she doesn’t like it when we are all yelling and screaming. Poor me. Sooooo much yummy food to work off.

Even more incredible…. I think my very good friend M may have solved that animation issue for our mutual friend O. Watch this space….. as soon as I get permission, I will post a video of the finished product.

1 Response to “Day After”


  1. 1 Dale Innis February 2, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    lols on the hawt treadmill pictures! 🙂 Now if only SL exercise could healthy-up the RL body…


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

