Liberated!

The raid was carried out with great stealth in the early morning hours. I crept across the border, slipping into the work conference sim. Carefully, quietly, I opened my inventory. I rezzed my duck. Holding its beak closed, I attached it to my forearm. Quickly I tp’d back to the waterfront, where Darcey awaited us. I detached the duck from my arm and thrust it into the water! It began to paddle about. It survived!!!! The duck now lived in a FREE world! Happily we liberated 2 more of its brethren. The sun rose over the hills, shining light on our joyous band of water worshippers. šŸ™‚

sunrise-at-ahuvas-place

3 Responses to “Liberated!”


  1. 2 HellSpawneD Xingjian November 5, 2008 at 11:40 am

    Aha,. a bad case of duck rustling!

    Free the mallard three!

  2. 3 Honour November 6, 2008 at 1:31 am

    your mission, should you decide to accept it, …….


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

