Halloween at The Crown and Pearl

Halloween is quite the frenetic experience in SL. 🙂 Parties everywhere, all week long, all day long. I know that I was logged on for hours that day. I talked to so many people and went to so many places that quite honestly – it’s all blurred by now. Oops. 🙂 Between SL and the RL Trick-or-Treaters making my poor dog bark herself hoarse, I now remember only the beginning and the end of the evening. And I only took pictures at the beginning. I started the evening at The Crown and Pearl. I know you’ve heard me mention it before. 🙂 The decorations were great, the company more so. Although I’m not sure that *I* would have ridden Bailey’s spider…. LOL. There was a hole in the floor that looked down into a dungeon (I think) and a big green and pink spider that got “attached” to people, so we played pass the spider. Great music with Aribeth and Bailey DJ’ing. I’m going to try to post photos to Flickr as well. Wish me luck!!! 🙂

3 Responses to “Halloween at The Crown and Pearl”


  1. 1 daleinnis November 3, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    Good and bad diet results, hahahaha! 🙂

  2. 2 HellSpawneD Xingjian November 4, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    That picture of me in a tutu, im never going to be able to live down, will I?
    It was an awesome night ^^ the costumes were cool, and the sillyness never ceased 😛

  3. 3 Bailey Longcloth November 6, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    The abuse my poor spider took that night. 😦

    Twas much fun as always 🙂


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

