Issa’s Rez Day

Thursday was Issa’s Rez day! 2 years young! We had a blast (although I’m afraid I was a bit of a party pooper and had to leave very early.) There were fireworks, dancing in the sky, pole dances, big teddy bears and sneak-previews of Halloween costumes. And Issa got a VERY special present as well – she is now officially partnered!!! Whoo-whee!!! Happy Rez Day Isabelle!!! We are all so happy to know you! 🙂

I have another million pictures from Halloween as well. 🙂 Started at the Crown and Pearl which was absolutely wonderful. Ended the evening at the big NCI bash. I can’t keep up with all the pics anymore. 🙂 I love parties, I love taking pictures, I love sharing with friends. I’ve been emailing photos to SL friends all week now. So I finally opened a Flickr account. When I figure out how to manage that, I’ll start posting the pictures there. LOL. In the meantime – here’s Issa’s party! Click on ’em to see the full size.



2 Responses to “Issa’s Rez Day”


  1. 1 isabelle Urqhart November 3, 2008 at 10:37 am

    Well thank you Ahuva 🙂 lol only am 1 year young hehe not 2 lol
    had fun and was so thankful to everyone who made it :))

  2. 2 ahuva18 November 3, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    Oop! Sorry Issa! 1 year young indeed! *hugs*


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

