Halloween at Angelwood

Last week we all gathered for an early Halloween party at Angelwood. Our hosts, Jordana Streeter and Aaronson Swindlehurst, threw a marvelous blast!! Jordana sent me at least 40 pics and I had some of my own. You haven’t seen anything until you’ve seen Lucy from the Peanuts gang pole dancing. 🙂 Oh my, poor Mr. Shultz!!!! Linus was there with his blanket, Snoopy with his (her?) doghouse and of course, Charlie Brown – you blockhead!!!! 🙂 We all had a wonderful wonderful time. I had no idea how best to post these pics so I simply ran them all together. Click on them to see the full photo. You know I never put up anyone’s name without prior permission, so there are no names here. Please – feel free to comment and identify yourself (or anyone else who wouldn’t mind being identified). I was there – but I was boring (no surprise there). I had no time to shop (gee, do you think it was because I spend every minute inworld landscaping???) so I grabbed my Steampunk outfit and headed over. Probably I should have gone as a pirate – maybe I could have snagged a dance with Jack Sparrow!!!!!

Enjoy! I wonder when wordpress will tell me that I have used up all my allowed storage???? 🙂

2 Responses to “Halloween at Angelwood”


  1. 1 daleinnis October 19, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    Woot pictures! Nicely composited. That’s me in the smexy Harlequin suit in the third one down. And hm that’s also me as the dancing panda in the bottom shot. One of those nights… 🙂

  2. 2 isabelle Urqhart October 20, 2008 at 5:54 am

    Oh nice Ahuva and that’s me Snoopy 🙂 and my dog house lol 🙂
    was a great night well day for me alot of fun and didn;t them poles get a workout LOL 🙂


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

