Something Light

I’ve been blogging on the serious topics. Time for a light interlude. I want to share pictures of my friends with you. I may not be furry or tiny, but I love when my friends are. They have such fun avatars! Not only do THEY look good, they have fun toys too! And this is also a big “thank you” to my SL friends, with whom I chat and dance and float and party and shop and view art and listen to music!

Sheriff is town!

Sheriff is town!

Dragons are Cuddly!!

Dragons are Cuddly!!

Wings are big at NCI

Wings are big at NCI

Any wings are popular!

Any wings are popular!

Floating chairs, high up in the sky.  Can you see me tucked in the one on the right?

Floating chairs, high up in the sky. Can you see me tucked in the one on the right?

MystiTool

MystiTool. I have this too, even though I don't understand half the things that it does. šŸ™‚ It DOES expand my range for seeing who is around - that much I DO understand!

0 Responses to “Something Light”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

