Learning to Use the Camera


Here i am!!! My first photo.

Here’s how I sign off every night. For those of you who know me in RL, could it be more perfect?

Living the Life

Living the Life

And for my RL friends who have no idea what I’m talking about – here’s my starting point each day. i spend a lot of time at the boardwalk and the beach. There was a great party here last night, but i didnt know how to use the camera.

Boardwalk

Boardwalk

3 Responses to “Learning to Use the Camera”


  1. 1 Melissa88 July 5, 2008 at 8:40 am

    Woohoo! Aren’t YOU the little techie, LOL!

  2. 2 Dale Innis July 5, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    Woot! 🙂 I’ve never gotten quite as addicted to picture-taking as I did in The Sims 2 (haha), but I still take bunches. Practice your camera control; being able to (for instance) shop via camera in a big laggy store while your AV reclines in a chair in the corner can be very valuable…


  1. 1 Bookmarks about Camera Trackback on January 18, 2009 at 7:15 am

Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

