In Awe of Chestnut

I was directed to this wonderful website – someone blogging about her life in SL.
Secondlife of Dreams

I liked her recent posts so much that I went back to her very first entries. She too is intrigued by the impact RL has on SL and SL on RL.

And I realize I have no idea what SL is about. So far all I’ve done is get dressed. Apparently there is music, there are parties, there is more social interaction and TALK than I have yet found. It’s time to move out of my beach chair and the dressing room and find the world.

1 Response to “In Awe of Chestnut”


  1. 1 chesntut July 5, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    Oh wow! I write about things I do and places I find fun or interesting. I also write about myself and my reactions to Second Life so sometimes my posting is personal and a little introspective. I am always so flattered when people enjoy my blog. Thank you so much.


Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

