Temper Tantrum

I HATE my computer!!!! HATE IT HATE IT HATE IT!!!!  It’s stupid, it’s old, it’s slow, and it DOESNT WORK!!!!  It keeps crashing!!!!  Melissa called me and she’s on.  She has a great box of goodies to share and wants to take me to a neat place!!!  I’m invited to a Wimbledon Party and I have nothing to wear and even if I had something to wear I CANT GET THERE!!!!  It’s not fair!!!!  MAD MAD MAD MAD!!!!!  I have HOURS ahead of me to play and my stupid stupid stupid computer is not cooperating!!!!!!!  WHAT AM I GOING TO DO????  This is all someone’s fault.  NOT MINE!!!  I dont do hardware.  (actually, i dont really do software either, but that’s a subject for when I am NOT throwing a major temper tantrum).  I WANT MY SL!!!!  I want to find white stiletto heels and a cute skirt and a nice top to wear to the party tomorrow and i want to go meet melissa and i want to PLAY!!!!!

This is totally NOT fair and I am filing a complaint with the authorities and the powers-that-be and everyone and anyone else. NOT FAIR!!!!!!

I WANT MY SL!!!!    MAKE IT WORK!!!!!!!!!

3 Responses to “Temper Tantrum”


  1. 1 daleinnis July 3, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    You’re funny! 🙂

  2. 2 ahuva18 July 5, 2008 at 9:27 am

    I’m shocked. You are AMUSED by my despair and anguish?? you are far more cruel than i realized! 🙂


  1. 1 My First Hour « Ahuva’s Blog Trackback on April 29, 2011 at 8:21 am

Leave a Reply

Stat Counter

wordpress analytics

